MEET THE TEAM



Ben Sowersby


Managing Director
ben.sowersby@belltruckandvan.co.uk
07966 112766

Martin Johnson


Finance Director
martin.johnson@belltruckandvan.co.uk
07768 366675

Colin Birnie


Head of Aftersales
colin.birnie@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07824 142665

Chris Dyer


Truck Sales Executive
chris.dyer@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07880 389697

Chris Robertson


Service24h
service@blstruckandvan.co.uk
0800 5777 7777

Grant Forbes


Workshop Manager
grant.forbes@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07909 616639

Keith Ewen


Triage Technical Specialist
keith.ewen@blstruckandvan.co.uk
01224 978900

Debbie Masson


Administrator
debbie.masson@blstruckandvan.co.uk
01224 978900

Michael O'Neill


Van Sales Executive
michael.oneill@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07966 112765

Mike Donaldson


Van Sales Executive
mike.donaldson@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07721 129683

Patrick Lovie


Van Sales Manager
patrick.lovie@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07771 983496

Scott Davies


Parts Process Specialist 
scott.davies@blstruckandvan.co.uk
07966 240334